Posted on Jul 08, 2018
The Sunrise Rotary met at John & Dianalee Jones house to install the new officers for the 2018-19 fiscal year. 
It was a beautiful Sunday evening in Christoval to enjoy the installation of officers.  There was plenty of food and fellowship and a great time had by all.  Here is the list of officers for 2018-19:
President - Amber McNew
Past President - Mike Selander
Treasurer - Greg Duke
Secretary - Cindy Ringer
Sergeant At Arms - Dean McInturff
P.R. - Joanna Alexander & Ernie Charlesworth
Social Committee - Shane Taiclet & Kit Wyatt
Special Projects - Charla Edwards, Cindy Ringer & Dick Baggett
Fund Raisers - Gary Cox, Pat Malloy, Greg Duke & Dean McInturff